Call Us Today! (951) 415-1631

Proudly serving Lake Elsinore, CA and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 996816 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • GC #996816 and IICRC Certified Firm

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Pamela S.

Comments: They were very accommodating and worked with our schedule. They answered all our questions and helped us with the insurance claim. We are still in the process but I am pleased with their work. I have already recommended them to two of our children. Over all they have been very good to work with.

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: professional but took quite longer than we expected. Different crews for different task of bathroom remodel.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Max H.

Comments: Robert Olah and Team at PS Builders are the people you want working on your home. I hired PS Builders after a flood in our guest bathroom wrecked havoc on our upstairs. The repair work they did was immaculate. It looks better than it does before, and you can not tell there was any damage. Robert made himself available whenever I needed and was quick to respond, and patient with my questions. His workers were respectful of my home and my situation. I cannot recommend a contractor more highly.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: In mid March we had a MAJOR repair job in our mobile home. Due to pipe leak, we had to have PS Builders come out, tear out the master bedroom, master bathroom, laundry room/cat room and partial den area. The owner, Robert Olah, quoted a very reasonable price, time estimate for all repairs to be approximately 1 month. We have dealt with Robert in the past, thus hiring him again. This man, his entire crew are incredible. Not only was the entire 1/3 of my home repaired beyond my expections, the time for the repair was exactly 1 month. Robert is so personable, honest and a great man to work with. I have recommended him to several of my friends who are in the process of having major jobs done to their home. I highly recommend him to everyone!!! You will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Pat T.

Comments: very professional and clean no mess Owner was very nice and workers couldn't say enough good things about there boss they really liked him

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Very professional, thoughtful and experienced owner. The project is coming out better than the original.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Larry T.

Comments: PS builders rebuilt our bar, laundry room and closet that had been damaged due to a burst hot water heater. They removed the mold and then rebuilt. Robert was good to work with and for the most part communicated with us regarding the progress.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Carlotta L.

Comments: I just hired this company to complete an insurance claim for water damage. So far, their customer service is great! My job is just getting started and I will update this rating as the project moves forward. Robert has been very prompt in either answering the telephone or responding immediately to my calls. It gives me comfort to know that my service request was answered by PS Builders the very next morning and he was at my address within an hour of the call to assess the damages. He remained in constant contact with me throughout the day and has been very pleasant. He has kept me abreast of his conversations with my insurance company as well.

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Elaine K.

Comments: I will rate further when the whole job is completed. Thus far, very impressive. Very nice to deal with, this is encouraging when you are in a state of despair.

Review Date: 12/11/2014 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: This company was absolutely the best in every respect. Extremely thorough, excellent service. I would strongly recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Bridget C.

Comments: Robert and his crew with Pacific Sunrise Builders were extremely professional throughout the entire restoration process. Robert was always quick to return calls and communicated well with me during the reconstruction of our home. PS Builders did a beautiful job on our floors, drywall, and paint. They went above and beyond what I expected. Having a leak in our home was definitely not something we would have chosen, but Robert and his crew made the process as painless as possible. I highly recommend PS Builders to anyone going through the restoration process.